Weather in Hajira (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:45 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    25 °C

    Humidity

    35%

    Wind : From the NNW at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    6.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    18 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hajira

      • 23 Apr, Tue 33 / 18 °C
      • 24 Apr, Wed 33 / 18 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 34 / 18 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 36 / 20 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 37 / 20 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 36 / 21 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 34 / 21 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 34 / 20 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 34 / 20 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 34 / 21 °C

    Comments